Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Children should be required to help with household tasks as soon as they are able to do so.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

You should write at least 250 words.

The younger generation should need to help their parents in the household work as early as they are able to do so. In my opinion, I do believe that adults should instruct their children to do daily chores as this will make them more responsible.

Certain individuals have an opinion that kids should be encouraged to study. By gaining education and the required skills and expertise will aid them in building a successful career. Moreover, they agree that youngsters should be given the permission to play educational and sports activities with their friends as this will not only help in their cognitive development but will also enhance their listening and speaking skills which are necessary for getting a high-level job with a handsome salary and by just doing household chores such as cooking and cleaning will not help them in their professional life.

However, other have an opinion that kids should be motivated to help in parents at home. This will help in their building a responsible nature. They will accept their wrongful actions and will ensure to correct them. Moreover, it will help in building their care and helpful nature and thus help swill support the needy and hence be a good citizen of the society. By doing household activities will boost their confidence and thus if they are planning to go to other place for studies, they will not have to be dependent on anyone for cooking food, cleaning the house, and washing the clothes and dishes. To elucidate, according to the recent report of Children Education and Rights organisation, children who help their parents in home tend to be more successful and caring not involved in any wrongful activities.

To conclude, I vehemently agree that parents should include their children in household tasks as this will make them good human being and they will be more considerate towards the emotions of others