Childhood period is the peerless delightful span in this globe to every one which is the yardstick to decide the future of human beings in terms of morality, integrity and liability. However, certain people say giving money to infants weekly may help them to enhance the capability in older, it seems quit contrary to the present situation and the reasons are summarized below.

The first and foremost, during the infancy, the children are always keen on to do certain things by imitating from their siblings or other neighbourhood children and they do not know the consequence of their doings whether it is right or wrong. Meanwhile if the parents are giving money for their daily wages, they will spend as much as they know with their friends due to the lacking knowledge of evaluating money, sometimes which will pave the way to adverse deeds. For instance, the famous quote indicates this that the abundance of anything never teach the liability instead of this may lead to astray way.

Certainly, it is undeniable fact that parents should afford somewhat money to their infants for their daily needs, because, certain children do not spend everything lieu of that they are saving the cash for giving gifts to friends or parents, which is the adorable habit amid this hectic world and also they can manage their requirements by learning the responsibility from separating the derived bucks from their beloved ones. But, the regrettable thing is the proportion of this sort of toddlers is indeed low due to the alluring advertisements and trends.

To conclude this, to live in this world with lot of enjoyments in babyhood period, money is the most prominent thing when it is available at regulated manner from their parents they can glow in this society at present and also in future.