Undoubtedly, Education is the peerless thing in this globe for making people’s life fruitful. However, certain people think it is for only to youth, but, in this fast pace world, it is pivotal thing beyond the age limit and the reasons are summarized below.

First and foremost, according to the study, indeed, it is partaking the major role on masses life through dictating their way of living standard, and prominent yard stick to esteem the individuality. Further more, the advent of new technology seduces the people to know about the unanimous things to retain their existing stance in this competitive community beyond the age limit, because, the new things will not be wait for anyone, then to originate this precious life to shine, it is essential should be an up to date. Besides, it is regard as the significant thing to evaluate the people’s reputation and reverence from the others. After all, in the present scenario, it is impossible without know about the technology and new things. For instance, the famous news paper Hindu, yesterday published the article on how the past generation people confront the problem of lacking knowledge in new developments, which is near to 30 percent and illustrated how it separates them from this society.

On the other hand, it is deniable face that education should be for youth, because, this is the appropriate age to assimilate everything. But their childhood onwards, they are started to learn about their circumstance like How live, speak and so on. These are also the kind of learning. So, education is the life long task till the upshot people will learn new things without their knowledge by the coercion of this society’s standard.

To sum up this, it seems to me that learning the new skills is the infinite task to people, who want to live the victorious life beyond the age limit, so, age is not the obstacle to study.