do you prefer parents spend their time having fun with children or doing things related to schoolwork

Spending enough time with children is a very significant issue that parents should pay special attention to it. They should have a detailed plan for how they should spend this time with them. Because their future life is directly affected by this important time that parents manage to spend with them. Some people believe that the best plan is to play and do sport with the children. However, others prefer to do thing that is related to their schoolwork. Personally, I support this idea that it's better to have fun playing for a couple of reasons.

First, children normally spend a considerable time in schools every day. They are being trained by adept and skillful teachers. In fact, teachers and schools are stablished to train the children and they should be, and are, responsible for practicing schoolwork, not the parents. Hence, parents don’t have to be concerned about it, whereas, they should spend the free time having fun. For example, when I was attending primary school, we did all homework in the school and teachers helped us learn whatever required. There for, my parents didn't waste their time helping me out with my assignment, instead, they play with me and we went to parks for playing, walking and talking. Because they knew that it was the school's responsibility to teach me, and they themselves do what was their duty: having fun with me.

Second, as I mentioned above, children spend a lot of time in schools, where they probably more study and less play. Due to the fact that, having fun and enjoying life is one of the most important part of the life, and without it people will get bored and depressed, beside their schoolwork during the school time they should spend other part of their life playing, specially, with their parents. In fact, it’s a popular proverb that states: all work and no play makes jack a dull boy! Actually, this statement completely defines the significance of playing and enjoying. For Example, my teacher told us a story of her own that how hard she worked during her school time. Indeed, she claimed that her parents pushed her to study even in her holiday and they were just talking with her about school and homework. In addition, she had to have extra practice with her parents, all these pressure without any fun brought about a mundane life and boring relationship with her parent. Definitely, she is still suffering from the lost childhood that her parents stole it from her by not spending enjoyable time with her.

In conclusion, Studying during school time and even free time, without any fun hurts family relationship between parents and infants and make them depressed and exhausted. Moreover, practicing schoolwork is among school stuff duties and parent should be discharge of it, and instead of it have nice time with their infants.