Do you think it is better for students to work before their university study? Why? Use reasons and specific examples to support your choice.

Experts throughout the developing and developed world have argued whether working before the beginning of studying in colleges is beneficial for the young or not. I strongly advocate that the aforementioned notion is definitely advantageous for students. This essay aims to investigate few reasons for my belief, using examples to demonstrate points and prove arguments.

There is ample evidence that working before studies is able to aid pupils to acquire better job opportunity by gathering practical knowledge of the corporate world. More specifically, students who choose the similar path may a great chance to obtain experience about communication with colleagues and managers in order to become an indispensable employee. In addition, a person having quality expertise is ready to overcome issues that are more complicated. According my experience, students having work experience showed better result in education in long term. When I was reviewing candidates for special courses at Ulyanovsk State Technical University, the most stable result was showed by pupils who reconciled work and education. I had sureness that I should have started work early.

There are other positives about working before embarking the college journey. Firstly, all students is capable of saving money and fund their tuition. This moment is completely important to recognize that education is hard to achieve and every college day counts. If people spend own money, they will appreciate result of this action. Secondly, work experience gives representation about path in life. Moreover, it may help students to choose profession which suit them more. I faced with this situation and changed the faculty after practice which I had taken in real company. Finally, student who knows how difficult to earn money is not inclined to fall into the bad company.

Although, many people believe the best way to get the most out of education is to focus on it, all the above reasons may prove that another point of view has the right to live. On top of that, these points demonstrate that thoughtful approach to work, especially before the university, may help to find stable and perspective path in life.