Doing an enjoyable activity with a child can develop better skills and more creativity than reading. To what extent do you agree? Use reasons and specific examples to explain your answer

The study in the form of entertainment can change the way of studying. It is believed that fun things can help in making study better and skill full as compare to reading. In this essay, reasons behind the study in the form of entertainment will be discussed with the support of examples. In my opinion, the learning and understanding capacity of an individual can be enhanced by making the study more enjoyable.

People have experienced that study in the form of music is easily acceptable and understandable by students. Taking study at a fun level can make our brain to remain relaxed and understand the topic in an essay way, otherwise, the study under pressure remain forceful to a student. There are ample of shreds of evidence that prove the study in the form of entertainment is a better option for students and allow their minds to use their way of ideology to understand and interpret the topic. For an instance, learning the numbering system by kids in the form of music has always shown the quick and better results.

Furthermore, the logical thinking to the topic is also enhanced by easy understanding. Take an example, in school days, students play with sheet papers by making plane-like structure by folding pager in the form of a plane, pointed forward with side wings which help the paper to remain held in the air for sometimes and cover a small distance. In this manner creativity of student is built by understanding the basic mechanism, how the plane flies in the air.

In conclusion, the creativity and understanding the subject is more easy and approachable if the education system is taught in the form of entertainment and in relaxed mode.