The ease of international travel and the spread of various kinds of mass media all over the world have made it more possible than ever for people to know how other people live in other countries.

Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, technology has not only made it possible for each and eveyone to travel across the world but also, it has brought the entire world to your disposal through defferent type of media platforms. In this essay we will weigh the merits and demerits of this advancement.

Though, travelling around the world is easier than ever, staying in other country may give them the feeling of not belonging to the place and home sick. For example, a person who travels to the part of the world where his region language is not spoken, he may feel isolated and depressed.

However, the convenience of moving around the world has done more good to the people than harm. Humans can now trade and make resources available. For example, a country with low spieces cultivation and import it from another nation to meet the need of their population, and also can sell resource which are available in abandom quantitiy in their country.

Moreover, people get to learn from different type of culture around the world and benefit from them. For instant, other countries can take advantage of herb medicine from asian countries, and in asian nations can learn about the better lifestyles.

In conclusion, i believe the merits of availablity of the conveniece to travel around the globe and be able to share culture through various media platfroms has overshadowed the demerits.