Economic growth is the only way to end world poverty. However, some people says it leads to environment damage and should be stopped.

To what extend do you agree?

Financial subject is the backbone of every country and amplify that is the main purpose for those countries which want to become one of the advanced countries in the world. Some people believe that, this growing may hurt the nature by their wrong effect and should be restricted, while others think differently. They think this rising is necessary for countries. This essay will shed some light on this argument from both sides and extend my partial support to the former view before arriving at conclusion.

It is obvious that profitable growing has direct relation with industry. It means that, because of modern and well industry, countries can develop on financial and this progress on manufacturing is dangerous for providing elementary materials, humans need to demolish environment. For instance, they should destroy jungles for wood, as well as mountain for coal. Hence, industry growth causes economic growth and cut the rate of poor people on society while the environment gradually will be collapsed. For financial growing government need to build highways, buildings and bridges. For these kinds of construction, they should destroy lands and animal’s habitation. In reality they hurt the ecosystem and wild life.

On the other hands, in some people opinion with decreasing poverty in society the security and welfare will be increased. On the other words, well financial situation for citizenry may reduce criminals and rise satisfaction in countries. Furthermore, rich countries have powerful army and reliable military force. They have new and modern war equipment, and can protect of their native land and compatriots. They believe it is more important than environment in these days.

At the conclusion, we should know that we have just an earth and it is not recurring. It is not good reason that for having well financial condition we can destroy all thing.