Environmental problems such as pollution and climate variations are increasing nowadays. The goventments have taken some steps at global levels but they got only few solutions, why is so? How can this problem be solved?

It is true that at present environmental issues, be it a pollution or climate alterations, are ascending. Although the government undoubtedly took some actions globally, solutions were rare because all the countries and respective masses are not co-operating to resolve such critical issues. The government can take steps such as environmental and climate law enforcement and by putting political issues aside to mitigate these potential problems.

Despite the steps taken by governments globally, environmental problems such as pollution and climate change are rising rapidly nowadays. This is because the solutions were a few as all the countries were not willing to work on such crucial issues collectively. In other words, there are a few countries, China, for example, offered other countries to install vertical trees globally to combat the problems related to pollution and weather changes. The proportion of the countries willing to implement the idea is low, hence, the issues persist. Further, not all the public co-operated regarding the policies enforced by the governments as they did not abide by them, resulting in lesser progress to resolve life-threatening problems.

Coming to the solution of the very problem, all the countries should join hands together in spite of any political issue to resolve issues that may turn homo sapiens in an endangered species in the coming millenniums. There are several actions that governments could take to solve the problem described above. A simple solution would be to approach the other countries to make them understand the criticality of the devastating issues so that everyone worldwide should be clear of the criticality of the problem and its consequences. After getting on the same page, all the governments should work on these disastrous problems by enforcing the law on masses so that issues could be resolved at the public level as well.

In conclusion, although the governments took some steps worldwide to resolve the environmental pollution and weather changes, the solutions were not enough due to some political clashes among a few countries and rare public support. However, these issues can be tackled worldwide by putting disputes aside, joining hands together and come up with law enforcement related to these potential problems.