Nowadays, The increasing rate of people are suffering from diseases due to more junk food intake. Most of the people are hectic because of their work and life style. This leads to increase of having the fast-food in many countries. For reducing this kind of situation, Government can impose the highest tax on fast food but other options are also need to implement. I agree the above option but this action cannot treated as primary solution. In this essay, I will discuss the some other options to avoid this drastic situation.

In this modern technology, leading fast paced lifestyle and this situation are compelled people to having hectic life style. In this life style, they do not have the time for cooking. Therefore, this ends to having Jung food as a prominent habit. Fast food causes increasing of fats and the obesity of all aged people especially youngsters. To eliminate this phenomena, Government can impose higher tax on junk food. This action will reduce the habit of having junk food by poor people but the higher tax will effect to development and job opportunity of food industry in the country.

Moreover, Government and other organizations should initiate the different campaign to gather the knowledge of having healthy food and will encourage or motivate the people to cook by-self. Another point is that to open up the availability of healthier food in easier way that's also leads to reduce the junk food consumption.

In conclusion, Imposing higher tax is not a primary solution for reducing having junk food. Government should provide facility for healthy food and awareness of fast food disadvantages.