Every nation should have a free health service even if this means that the latest medical treatment may not be available through the service because they are too expensive. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, the one of the main basic need of people of any nation is better health service. The hazards diseases such as heart illness, cholera, cancer and Ebola only can be cured by costly treatment. Thus, much care and latest medical method is needed. However, it is a nation’s responsibility to have access to costly and latest treatment for their inhabitants. This essay will discuss how free health service is entirely neccessry for people of any nation.

To commence with, the prime responsibility of any government is to provide free health care for individuals although the health care is costly. Due to unavailability of latest treatment in some nations, the people are being suffered by hazardous diseases. So the latest medical cure technique can be hired from other countries. For instance, the WHO also provides medicine and medical treatment to developing country. Thus, the international organisations are also contributing financial aid to needy nations. Finally, it becomes imperative and prior base to deliver accessible health benefits to all residence by government.

Furthermore, the costly treatment can be covered with the help of increased tax. This approach can overcome the financial crises which may occur while purchasing such as high priced medical equipments, training, medicines and constructing hospital premises. Moreover, the public will surely support this approach as they will have free access of their treatment. A part from that, the investment of private firms is being accepted by some nations in public health sector. Therefore, the treatment is available on inappropriate price. For example, in some developing countries the health care service is provided by third party, so the cost of care is applied by them. So the health service should undertaken by government.

To sum up, it is a nation prime responsibility to have a free access of health care for people. However, some costly cure and latest technique may be acquired from other nations and international health organisations. Imposing tax for better health care may not hold debatable issue by people as well.