Every year more and more students choose to study online rather than attend classes on campusWhat do u think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

Development of technologies led to plenty of alternations in numerous spheres including education.That is why,nowadays students prefer studying online rather than in educational premises.This essay will first suggest that the biggest problem caused by this phenomenon is the rapid gain of eyes issues amongst pupils and also submit rising price on web studying as the most viable solution.

Schooling via Internet demands hours sitting in front of a computer that accounts for impaired vision.In other words,excessive pressure on eyes worsens their functioning inspite of unparalleled conveniences.Because long-term eye strain people consequently tend to wear glasses whenever they want to see satisfactionally.In short,if it is ought to remain vision well,time spent with devices should be reduced.

The possible solution of this problem is to make traditional way of study more affordable and reduce online classes by increasing worth on it.Making educating via Internet inaccessible will trigger millions of students to attend lesdons in a campus.This,however,does not mean that online lessons will disappear completely.,whereas it would diminish users of that system.Clearly, by establishing high cost on online education students will not be interested in getting knowledge online.

In conclusion,despite benefits of online schools, it has daunting consequence as eyes diseases.The best solution that ,could be taken is an enhancing prices on this type of educating