Everyone appreciate the latest discoveries and get benefit out of these. Perhaps, some people believe that modern innovation cause many problems. I think that modern inventions are helping to solve the critical problems of mankind.

People who hold the viewpoint of inventions causing problems have some valid points. First of all, many discoveries alter the rule of the nature and disrupt the cycle. There are many discoveries in medical science in last one decade which is changing the laws of nature and god. Creating clone for example using human cell is utterly disruptive for society and its repercussion could not be anticipated. Secondly, few inventions have negative effect on society and people suffer invariably during life time. Discover radioactive elements for mankind solve the few problems but it creates the havoc when used inappropriately. Finally, Innovation makes the people lazy and idle. Nowadays, lots of machines are invented which helps human or replace human for chorus works. Thus, people excessively rely on machines and become lethargic and non-creative.

However, other people claim that modern inventions are blessings for human-being. These inventions not only made the life easier but also give new life in few instances. Curing the patients suffering from critical diseases such as cancer, HIV, Ebola etc. completely supports the above point. Furthermore, invention in telecommunication field changed the way people interacted in the past. Now people can communicate and deliver their messages in seconds in any parts of the words. Moreover, internet has added new perspective in individual’s life and now people can get any information they want using internet by using computers from anywhere.

To sum up, advantages derived from modern discoveries outweigh the disadvantages. In some cases, there might be some negative effect but if these innovations are used wisely then tremendous of benefits can be made available for mankind.