Nowadays, young people are not interested to choose to farm as a profession. While agriculture is the backbone of every country. This easy will mention the reasons why the young generation has reduced interest in this agriculture releam.

There are Some factors that contribute to the lack of interest in farming and one of them is the instability of climatic conditions. Nowadays, there are vast changes in climatic seasons like heavy rainfall that leads to flood which demolishes all crops at the time of harvest. Another factor is the lack of education in farming. children should be taught in school from childhood regarding farming and its techniques which develop their interest in. In addition, a lack of incentives has to be provided by the government. Farming is a financially lucrative activity. The farmers cannot afford to purchase any advanced equipment which is needed for doing farming methods which leads to a lack of interest in farming.

There are some solutions for this that the government has to come up with various schemes and methods for the improvement of agriculture which supports the farmers. Education should be introduced in the school curriculum about the importance and role of farmers in nation-building. The government should contribute subsidies to farmers. moreover, insurance coverage should be given to protect farmers if there is any crop failure like natural calamities. Farmers should be educated about modern techniques of farming. To achieve equipment government should arrange the loan facilities to ease farmers life. Incontrast, the government must offer minimum price on all crops.

To conclude, we cannot allow the farming practices to disappear, we can educate and motivate the upcoming generation to choose to farm as a career for own country and also for good environment.