Fast food is a part of life in some places Some people think this has bad effects in lifestyle and diet Do you agree or disagree

Fast Food is replaced traditional food in each country of the world. It's often argued that it has devastating effects on people's health and life. In my opinion, I completely agree with this statement, and I will discuss my ideas and reasons.

First and foremost, fast food is a negative impact on human health. This means that it's enough unhealthy nutrition, which leads to a variety of diseases. For example, according to Science magazine, the rate of people who have eaten fast food more than two times each week was diagnosed with obesity, heart attacks, and so on. Thus, fast food is a kind of processed food, which has a lot of harmful ingredients. Although fast food has a good smell and taste, it can be argued that the majority of children persuade to choose it instead of their mother's food, which can a reason why it has a bad result in their growing.

Furthermore, eating fast food can negatively influence people's lifeways. People don't need to spend more time cooking or preparing the materials of food. Hence, in this way, it affects their culture and identity. Taking America example, families prefer to eat fast food rather than local food. So in this country, some orders are destroyed and forgotten. While there is no question that saving time is an important duty on busy days, many traditional routines and families reunion will be eliminated will ignoring to cook people's local meals.

In conclusion, although going out becomes a habit or hobby for people, they indeed need to give importance to their diet and health. In my perspective, food is a crucial role in growing and living, however, it is worth spending more time preparing it.