In the future, more men and women will choose to go on vacation in their nation and not travel to other countries on holiday. This essay disagrees with the statement because international travel will be affordable, and people will be more interested in exploring new cultures.

The primary reason why individuals will travel to their country is that international travel will get inexpensive in the future. This is because many airline companies rely on tourists who visited other countries for a short period, and they are potential customers for them to run their business. Therefore, they will decrease the prices of their flight to compete with their competitor. For example, Air India is planning to incorporate railway tickets at an affordable price for tourists to benefit them during their journey.

The second main reason why people will spend their holiday abroad is that they will be more interested in exploring new cultures. That is to say that many people are watching other cultures on the internet and they want to explore them in the future. Many websites are providing information about other nations culture and custom and attract people to visit and experience it. For instance, many videos on YouTube, which is upload by many people and organizations to show their country places and give information to attract traveler to visit their country.

In conclusion, i believe that majority of people will travel to abroad rather than spend their holiday into their nations because travelling to other counties will become cheap and they will be fascinated to discovering new cultures.