In the future, no one will be able to purchase printed magazines, journals or even books, because they would have electronic versions of everything, and this allows to everybody to read everything for free on the internet. Will it be useful for people?

In the past few decades, most of the people buying traditional newspapers and books. The majority of the people today thinking that they can read and find everything online in the future and I strongly agree with this view and in this essay will provide evidence to support my opinion.

First of all, there are several reasons why I support the view that in the future no one will use traditional books and newspapers. Specifically, the primary cause of this is the facility and easiness to find all kinds of books, articles, and even news online. For example, you can find a book by searching the book title only or the writer's name in less than ten minutes through specific websites, and vice versa. Reading books or newspapers online is a very comfortable type of reading for people who dislike to carry big and heavy books with them. It is believed that online news and e-books will completely replace traditional newspaper and printed books in future.

Furthermore, besides the facility and easiness, there is also an important reason that will attract people not to use the traditional papers, by the way, anyone can find many books for free.

As well as this, several other points lead me to support this view particularly, another significant reason why I hold this belief is preserving the environment by decreasing the amount of paper consumed. Subsequently, preserving more trees around the world.

In conclusion, some have the opinion that supports the traditional books and newspaper, they should change their perspective to go along with the updating of the new world.