Government should invest in country art, music and painting. Agree and disagree.

It has long been subject of discussion whether government should reduce investment in arts, music and painting or not. In my opinion, the former notion has several elements that deserve my attention and I will elaborate by using pertinent arguments.

There are myriad of arguments in favour of my context, the most conspicuous one lies in that arts, music and ancient paintings are token of history. To start with arts , it provide information related to past struggles, life in the earlier years. So, it is duty of the government to preserve historical artifacts. Apart from this, music plays a crucial role in human life, either it is classical music or pop music it has direct and indirect role in individual's life. Hence, it is apparent to invest in advancement of music industry and arts.

Another argument in favour of my view is ancient paintings disclose the culture of early human life. These paintings plays a major role in the order to enhance the knowledge of past. As per recent study conducted by the Australian Government, 75% people gained immensely from the proposed government refroms. The citizens are improving their existing scenairo tremendously and that paved the way to a better future. Therefore, not only this will make the government more careful, but also make pragmatic in the approach.

From what has been discussed above, it can Be concluded that the benefits of given topic outweigh its disadvantages. Lastly, in my opinion, it is better to invest in arts, music and painting.