The government should spend their money on arts rather than on sports.

Indeed, it becomes moot-point among masses that were to spend more on public welfare or arts as the handful of folks contend that still many issues exist besides arts. I also endorse the same viewpoint as the opponents.

Admittedly, art does not proclaim a critical aspect for the sustainability of humans life yet it would not disappear owing to their possession of experience with the lower taste of esthetic. Moreover, the multitude of art projects is expensive comprising no apparent outcomes which have direct relations with the income of a nation. For instance, many times, regime generally spend on those items of art which could not help even allure tourists such as on sculptures or other iconic possessions.

Moving towards other justifications of opponents of art spending, it also costs more to maintain such sculptures. To epitomize, it is hard to keep a Kohinoor diamond in the British Royal Museum as it costs more for its maintenance. Also, no officials could justify the income from art. Furthermore, ample of issues also exist which require rulers attention like unemployment, illiteracy, female foeticide, population explosion and many more.

Eventually, it can be deduced that supporting other issues is more vital for the government to enhance the quality of life of residents rather than providing more artistic facilities.