It is argued that countries budgets should be allocate more budget on education than recreation and competitive games. It is strongly agreed that national budget should give more priority to the educational background like schools and universities than sports. On the other sides I believe that games and plays are also important for making educational mentality, that’s why I will like to make opinion on the both sides of the arguments.

There is myriad reason why governments have to make more budgets on education. One of them is investing on education is one of the best ways to improve countries economy for long time. For example, Korea and Finland invest a huge amount on education and they become highly benefited with lot of high-tech companies like Samsung, Nokia. Education is not only improving economic condition it also improving condition of a society. Education nations are more aware about social evil like drugs, alcohol, sexual health etc. For instance, Singapore educate their citizen about the danger of drug. Nowadays Singapore is the lowest drugged country all over the world.

On the flip side, Physical Sports and recreation must needed for healthy and happy nation team works, leadership etc. People can learn from games and sports. So, budgets on sports and recreation also needed for a nation.

In conclusion, I want to tell that governments should push the budgets on the education sides, but countries should make the nation aware about the necessity of sports and recreation as equally. It is recommended that governments continue to pump money into schools and universities in order to realise long-term goals.