Educational degrees demands are increasing day by day, people have various about pedagogical system. Plethora people think in general education, from kindergarten to college student spent time in theory then practical section. But others have positive views. So, I will explain my both points of view in the topic.

On the one hand, several nations are one the support of our regular education system which give the student opportunity to achieve a clear understanding. On various subjects after knowing about the subject they can learn in practical. For example, students can not test any product or chemical in laboratory unless they have enough knowledge about chemical reactions or materials character. So, before practical knowledge theorical study most needed.

Moreover, our education system help student to fix their goal, show then the way of study. Most importantly it makes different students’ skill and ability on the base of age. Such as, primary students are not nature physically. On mentally for the project which can be handed of university student. For those reason we can take the sides of the way of education has been followed over the years.

On the other hand, masses of people believe that education system should focus on practical then formula base study. Because practical help to be student creative and innovative and the study topic easily set on mind they learn practically. In order that they can achieve better occupation in future. Only book reading is just wanting of time sometimes. For instance, most of the lesson student learn in school like math formula and geography have no use in future life.

On conclusion, I want to tell that education organization should focus on practical and theorical study for student’s better future.