In this modern era, up-to-date young generation are fascinated for getting married after building career. As a repercussions number of late marriage increasing tremendously. In that case, several people asserted that, modern people should be enforce to get marriage before 30. Mainly I agree with the idea because, it is sign of developed society. But I also believe that, I should be depend on situation. So, this essay will explain the issue on the base of it.

To begin with, there are numerous reason why people should marry before 30. First of all, for women late marriage can be risk able for getting pregnant. As human hormones are changing after 30 and 24-29 is the best suitable fit period for being pregnant. For example, according to the report of Dhaka medical college (DMC), 21-23 age is the best age for getting marriage and 24-28 age is suitable for being pregnant. Therefore, married in 30 appropriate for health. Moreover, marriage in in perfect age help to reduce social evil like, rape. Some religion principal also support to marriage early to develop society. Such as, Muslim religion in support of marriage before 30. For instance, international newspaper " Daily Star" published in 2017 that, from lost decade count of rape increase 20% and most of the rapist are young unmarried even under 30. Thus, marriage before 30 is essential for society.

On the flip side, looking forwards to economic condition is really necessary for getting marriage. Person should be able to take the responsibility of family before marry. In that case, young starts should marry after finishing study and start career well. As a result according to situation it may take time.

In conclusion, though early marriage normally more beneficial but depending on other thinks like education, career, this decision should be choice left to a person not to society.