It is sometimes said that people should be encouraged to get married before they are 30, as this is best both for the individual and for society.

Do you agree or disagree?

In the current world average marriage age has increased than earlier due to humans life became very complex than earlier. My personal opinion is people should marry before age of 30 since it will be good for as a person and as well as the society. But this can be depending on the situations.

There are so many reasons to agree with the marriage before 30. The main reason is pregnancy. For girls the best age to be a pregnant is 24-30 since their health and fitness level is really good in that range. Some women can not be a mother since there body system may change when they get old. Being a pregnant after age of 30 is quite risk for the mother as well as the baby. Furthermore, parents become older when the children get young. Parents should be fit and good health in the good age of children since they have more responsibility about the children.

There are some disagreements also, as example is someone is doing highest studies in a another country or he/she is busy with the work, they should not get marry until they settle. And also they should mindful whether they have at least basic financial status to spend the marriage life. Otherwise they might be faced issues in the marriage life.

As per my view in the most of the cases, marriage can happen before age of 30. And it is good for the individual as well as the society. There can be few cases that needs to make the decision depending on the individual health and the situations but as a society it is better to encourage people to marriage before 30