In a modern lifestyle eating junk food has rising tremendously in people especially children and adults. While its possible to clam that fast food quick, convenient in expensive to feed our stomach. In the other side junk food is very much harmful for our health. That’s why I decided to explain my both point of views here.

There are myriad reasons why junk food is disadvantageous for people. One of them is lack of nutrition junk food have not any nutrition which is needed for our body, so it is useless for body need various kinds of dangerous diseases like obesity, teeth damage, diabetes etc eating junk food. In example, one third of people is USA are suffering obesity because of junk food. They have to spend lot of money for treatment even it can be reason of death also. Nowadays probing generating eating outside especially junk food leaving their lunch or dinner at home. It can be reason of family problems as we know food table is the traditional melting place of family.

On the flip side, some people are thinking that junk food are less expensive than others and it also quick and easily everywhere. In additional is not killing time for cooking those is quite taste. So, junk food is the best food to feed our stomach in our busy life.

In conclusion, I want to tell that health is wealth, so we should not compromise with it. As we can not stop buying or selling of junk food, but we should be aware of the negative sides of it because is affecting our health, money, society as well.