Everyday news and media introduce us with different kinds of job as well as high salary demands. While some people think that big salary is more important than satisfaction of what we do. Though, money is essential for our day-to-day life, but I strongly disagree that money is more needful than job satisfaction. Huge salary might improve our life lifestyle. The way are live, saving, finance so on. Thus, around the world have uncountable things like peace, relaxation, happiness, money never can buy.

First of all, I believe that the one who holding big salary he or she have to maintain job with more stress. They may have to work more with too much responsibilities. In that case they have to give more times and affords to their job. Meanwhile, they are unable to make them self Happy as well as their family. For example, normally IT professional have huge salary, but their assignments, targets, projects killing them badly. As a result, they are putting concentration only for finishing the work not for obtaining the pleasure of fulfilment.

Moreover, for earning more people sometimes have to work all over the year, may be without taking any leave or holidays. All those are never proof good for health. Work load and work tension can be a reason of different kinds of disease. Recent study of the Harvard University can be taken for highlighting it. In 2012 they got that 40 percent employees are suffering heart disease and depression. So, we can tell that job satisfaction maintain our health and keep us away from illness.

One more point can be added that, job satisfaction help to bring growth on career. Working with happiness inhence creativity multitasking and responsibility, which through people can achieve career target. To illustrate, famous actor Jim Herry did various kinds of works for maintaining family but his attraction was only on comedy movies, after that he began running comedy shows and he become famous. He also got opportunity to do many comedy movies. By that he fulfill his dream of childhood.

In conclusion, everyone have different choose buy after all money can not by happiness.