It is sometimes argued that overseas should changed more than residents for visiting important monuments. For my side I think it is unfair and it also discourage tourists to visit the place. Therefore, completely disagree with the idea.

The standard justification nation should maintain all the cost for maintaining any local attraction. It is true that local residences are normally contribute in it by taxi. On the other side foreign visitor also have to pay for foods, tourist guide, transportation, accommodation. That one also helps countries economically. So, I think government should encourage overseas to visit instead of charging high. For example, Vietnam always charging equal for all the tourist. It proved beneficial for them.

I also reckon that if tourist of overseas know that their charge high maybe they will not get interested to visit. That will make wrong impression about country. As foreign visitor contributes on economic sector that one will also happened. For instance, Dubai is one of the most beautiful tourist places all over the world now. They are also charging equal for all and its help them to get EXPO 2020 mission.

In conclusion, I believe that, all the afford should be made for all reacting tourist for overseas not for charging high.