Nowadays smoking is the most controversial issue that can effect not only the smoker but also the inner circle ever all over the society. In that case several nations suggested that country should prohibited smoking publicity. Mainly, I am agreed with the suggestion, but I also think it will put a negative impact on the economy of a country. So, I will explain my views base on it.

To begin with, smoking pays a unfair roll in our society by leading numerous diseases like lung cancer, teeth cancer, mouth cancer commonly with smoke unfairly with witness. Specially, with the children who never smoke. Moreover, with the female who may even don't like the smell of nicotine. For example, in 2012 "DMC" published that 30% of people suffering lung cancer only by the smell of smoke. Therefore, public smoke is a remarkable threat for our society.

Furthermore, tremendous increase of people smoking normally able to Croat fascination about nicotine on our young start. Basically, teenagers like to follow what they observe, as a result todays pre-observer can be tammors chain smoker. Such as, international newspaper 'Daily Star' published that 70% of young generation first try nicotine by following their near and dear from survey of 2019. Thus, prohibiting public smoke is essential for saving our proven star.

Nevertheless, government should allow Smoking openly because it can negatively effect on some business like bars, night clubs. Without that, country will loss the Tax money from cigarettes. To highlight, UAE country head out 200% Tax on cigarettes and alcohol in 2018.

In conclusion, health is wealth, so we should not compromise with it. As we cannot stop buying and selling of cigarettes, but we should aware about the harmful side of it because it is inappropriate for our health and society.