It is true that some of the people know from an early age what career they will follow, and they are happy to allocate their life for the same profession. While I agreed that their may suit many people. But the others getting satisfaction by seeking or changing job life. So, I decided I will explain my both point of views.

On the one hand, for many people decided career path can be a way of getting satisfying working life. Myriad people have their own dream about career from childhood. In that case they one determines to achieve the goal with commitment of afford, hard work and times. After getting their wish job the feeling is live dream came to. It also like rearward for them. So, they are not getting any interest for changing job. For example, many children dream to be a doctor from their childhood. But fulfilling the ambition they have to make themselves qualified for it. They have to spent lot of time from early adulthood with afford. After reaching their goal because of all the attempt they have no intention of changing job.

On the other hand, nowadays people have different opinion on career path. Firstly, everybody is not getting their satisfying job early age. They have to change job for finding that. Secondly, some people think that doing some job for long time killing creativity. Finally, job satisfaction is often the result of working condition rather than come itself. For instance, open minded boss good relationship with colleagues also bring happy working life.

In conclusion, following a particular career may be suitable for many. However, I believe that it is not only way of accessing happy working life.