Higher salary is more important than job satisfaction. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays there are a lot of discuses about higher salary and satisfaction of work. In my opinion satisfying of job is more important than the high salary in the below paragraphs I will elucidate and put forward examples to support my argument.

It is tough that if you have more responsibility you earn more money, but instead you have less free time to enjoy with your family and friends so you tend to spend most of the time working. People who are addicts to work they directly affects their life style and it can be harmful for their health. Most people who spend their time on working has tired brain and body they are not be able to manage their emotional feeling and it makes a lot of relationship problems and although they earn more money, they do not have a balance in their life. It is important that people can manage their time to balance it in their family too.

In some countries it seems that people who are satisfied with their job are more trend to do more and also they do more effective. The job satisfaction provides many benefits like healthy work-life balance and success at both professional and personal front. in some researches it show that people who are satisfied with their work are more innovator and always has new idea to improve and simplification their job. It does not need to waste all your potential on the work. You have to share it in all of your life.