Plants and animals plays a pivotal role in balancing the food chain of our planet. In ancient time, some plants and animals were considered to be poisonous and dangerous respectively for humans. But, nowadays, humans perform a lot of cruel and dangerous activities, which have a negative impact on flora and fauna. Some people believe that this situation cannot be overcome while others think that some actions can bring about a change. I will discuss both these views in the forthcoming paragraphs first and give my opinion in the last.

On one hand, people says it is impossible to make a change in negative impact of human activities because animals are killed by humans in order to design their luxurious accessories like leather shoes, belts, jackets and many more. This human desire of luxury lifestyle has already lead to extinction of many species of fauna. Moreover, uncountable tree are cut down by the humans in order to make extra space for people living and establishing new industries. The major reason behind deforestation is the growing population and industrialization. Thus, many species of flora and fauna are on the verge of extinction by man.

On the other hand, others thinks that storm actions taken by the government could help saving the lives of many plants and animals as they plays a pivotal role in the environment. For example, people with hunting habits should be penalized or imprisoned. Also, building houses and industries in mountains should be prohibited. Thus, harsh steps are required to be taken as early as possible.

In my opinion, it will be impossible for humans to survive on Earth without plants and animals as they provide basic needs of living like food, oxygen, et cetera. That is why, it is not too late to bring about a change.