Human activity has had a negative impact on plants and animals around the world. Some people think that this cannot be changed. While other believe actions can be taken to bring about a change.

Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Nowadays, human activities had a bad effect on plants and animal all over the world. Some person thought that is not alter. While others can take efforts to change this. in my opinion, it is a major problem all over the world, if they gone as like, so the humans do not live on earth. I will discuss my views on upcoming paragraphs.

Some people think that it is not be alter. Because this problem is carry on from bygone era. It is a major problem. Premier league, with the advent of new medicine, Doctor do not give medicine directly to patient. Even the experiment of animals, because due to death of animal, they do not take serious issue. In addition, in modern era, population is increasing day by day. People cut the forest firstly, due to generate a particular building for people living., they cut the plants and trees. It is very effective in their life of humans. Because every human needs it natural breath that will be given by trees and plants. Is that this problem is going on that way, the time will come people do not survive on earth.

In other hand, government should take steps for those person who cut the trees.Even they create a new lawif any person has cut the tree they punished by government. Moreover government should take efforts for change it and address it.

In my opinion, if the problem is gone as like, So the people do not survive on earth and they affect from pollution and suffering from many diseases.

In conclusion, every people has their own views. I do not deny any of them. But, I cogitate people was think that, if they cut the trees, they do not live on earth. Moreover, the doctor has also think, if they do experiment to animals, they take care of animals,because animal is also like a human.