Immigration has a major impact on the society.What are the main reasons of immigration?To what consequences can it lead?

It is often observed that leaving the homeland to people is quite for them. Nowadays, people from the distances decide moving to another country in order to ensure their security and survival. I would cast the reasons of doing so and results of being this.

To embark upon, there are numerous reasons of being kept this trend on. First and foremost, seeking the security and safety is the biggest reason because some minorities or others have to suffer through unfair trial in justice, and they are suppressed by their own country’s system without being any conviction. As a result, these circumstances may make them in compulsion to have a migration. In india, in 1984, the sikh minority has to suffer through brutal killings and coward attacks by the system, so the denied policy of justice out the question of security and safety for them.Secondly, attaining better future and career is much important for people leading and sustaining. This purpose takes them in the race of being migrated to the other location. As a result, selection of developed countries for migration makes them feel much comfortable and helpful in developing opportunities.

The picture is not so rosy for those who migrate and nation where they are brought in. Completely unfimilar environment does not allow them to start any work or job, and also for lacking in language. Higher number of people for migration means falling the quantity of resources in that country. In other words, when maximum number of people move to another nation to stay in, the risks are possible of food and other resources in quantity level.

In conclusion, migration, from one country to another, puts negative effects on the nation where they move, with respect to all necessary resources. This problem will not stop here, if we are lacking in taking any concrete step to prevail the peace and harmony globally.