Education is not a luxury but a basic human right and as such should be free for everyone irrespective of personal wealth. Do you agree or disagree?

Education is the most powerful weapon which can be used to change the world. Education is the basic right for everyone in the world at the same time it should be free. This essay will agree to the statement that everyone should get equal education irrespective of personal wealth.

Firstly, Education is the basic need like food and shelter. There is more merits in the free and good education system. Equality is getting the same education to everyone .In schools and some colleges the student must wear uniforms so that there will be no inequality and they will create a good relationship with their classmates. At the end of the day they all get equal opportunity. The government should provide a standard education to all people. It also helps the people to break down their poverty level, at the same time Economy of the country will also grow up. Education is a magical tool which can save the future generation.

Secondly, if the education is going to get commercialized then the amount of students will automatically decrease in schools and colleges, for example rich students who have less interest are going to get a good education and vice versa. This is going to create an imbalance in society with the less number of innovative people.

In conclusion, free education has more advantages. If the government provides good and equal education to everyone then there will be massive growth for individuals as well as the economy of the country.