Some people prefer to help those people who need it in local communities directly, However others prefer to give money to national and international charitable organisations . Do you agree or disagree?

the age-old proverb emphasizes that service to man is service to god some believe that is best to help local populace directly meanwhile others choose to donate it charitable trusts regional and abroad. This essay will agree with the latter view addressing the fact charity is about the belief of donation altruistically without an agenda.

At first, it may seem that visiting orphanages and handicapped societies in one’s locale and directly providing all sorts of necessities is a noble act of humanity. For instance, Mother Theresa cared for the slums of the Kolkata in an erstwhile India is a true testament from which one can draw endless inspiration. It can be said that she revolutionised service sector.

But on a closer look, technology has opened new avenues in our ways of helping the needy. To cite an outstanding example, Ketto a growing online non profitable organization identifies the those unfortunate few across India belonging to age groups battling for their lives in need of dire medical attention. It is realistically more feasible to fund such institutes which has spread even to inaccessible areas of need through e commerce technology.

Ultimately, by funding these well-known committees it is possible to lend a hand to anyone in need be it your neighbourhood slum or a remote part of the nation with an idea of universal kindness.