Some people feel that children’s free time must include educational activities, others feel that studies should not be part of free time, to what extent do you agree or disagree

In this fast-moving world, education becomes a part of everyone’s life. Many people hold the opinion that kids should spend their unoccupied time doing educational tasks, others however disagree that learning should not be a portion of their unoccupied hours. This essay will completely agree that students should spend their free time on educational activities.

On the one hand, students can spend their time in any activities in which they are interested to do. Even though education is a part of the student’s life they have the right to spend their unoccupied time in any activities such as sports, arts, music, etc. To cite an example, Sachin Tendulkar is one of the best cricketers in this world but he failed to succeed in his academics. However, he achieved a great place without the help of education because during his childhood days he usually spends his free time playing cricket which helped him a lot in the future. So, parents should allow their children to take part in any tasks whichever they like without compelling them to do educational tasks which are completely preposterous.

On the other hand, in this world, each person is recognized by their educational background. Students should spend their free time on educational tasks such as the abacus, which will succor them in the future. For instance, after learning abacus students can easily solve the challenging problems in mathematics, and also it will help them to get good marks in their academics. Therefore, students should use their unoccupied time with educational activities which are entirely necessary for their future.

To draw a conclusion, this essay completely agreed that students should utilize their unoccupied hours mainly for educational activities which helps them for their future.