Some people feel that giving aid to poorer countries has more negative impact than positive. Do you agree

Helping others is a way of expressing our humanity. Many people hold the opinion that helping underdeveloped counties has numerous terrible effects than positive. This essay will disagree with this statement before a conclusion is evolved.

Succoring needy countries result in many benefits. Helping underdeveloped countries like Africa can increase the economic conditions in their own country. For instance, every country is rich in some aspects such as Africa provides one of the best-graded diamonds in the world, on the other they lack good facilities in health care systems. So, countries like Australia and New Zealand are aiding them by providing good doctors and medical equipment. As a result, Africa is giving their resources to Australia and New Zealand with low taxes in which they can gain a rise in their economy. Eventually, both countries have benefits without any ill effects.

Aiding impoverished countries not only has economic benefits, but it can also raise the employment rate in that particular country. To cite an example, developed countries like the United States of America invested money in some developing countries like India to help the country economically. Therefore, Americans can employ more people from their nation to India by undertaking some companies there, which increases the employment rate of America. So, rich countries should come forward to aid the needy ones, which as mutual benefits.

To sum up, this essay disagreed that, helping poor nations has no negative effects in which they can make a profit by developing their economy and employment rate. Hence, developed countries should pay attention to the underdeveloped ones, which has the the advantage to both countries.