Business Processing Outsourcing is changing the worlds culture. Discuss both views and state your view.

The daily habits and the cultures were reshaped for the employees who are working in BPO companies. This essay will throw some light on the cultural changes which are reflected by the BPO (Business Process Outsourcing) companies.

Because the aspects of high-income people tend to work in the BPO companies which makes them to change their habits. They affect the health of the people who are working in their companies. For example, if they work in a Corporate environment then they change their habits according to it, such as food habits. Earlier days, people tend to make their food in their homes, and then they will bring it to the office and eat. But nowadays they are used to eat fast-food and pizzas in their canteen. Hence, this will make the people health very bad.

On the other hand, people tend to change their attitudes because of working in BPO, it not only affects the health and it also has some disadvantages to their surroundings. To cite an example, if they want to buy any products like daily accessories, electronic equipment then they tend to go for that particular brand shops in shopping malls which will affect some shops nearer to their home who depends on the nearby customers and other problems such as, if they work in BPO companies they will be work according to the foreign calendars such as there is no holiday for the cultural occasions which are happening in their native place. Eventually, this will change their habits to avoid cultural programs in their home.

To sum up, People can change their habits according to the working place but they should remember about the native cultures which help them and also their surroundings in many ways.