in many countries children are engaged in some kind of paid work. some people regard this as completely wrong, while others consider it as valuable work experience, important for learning and taking responsibility. Discuss both views and state your view.

The increasing childlabour in various countries has now become a debatable one. The juvenile are involved in some part time jobs in a majority of countries. While several individuals encourage this act, a few others are against this practice . Although a stipulated income is generated by these child workers it will eventually lead them to many distractions in studies This essay agrees that the offsprings must not be allowed to work .

There are various patterns of employment given to many child wagers across the globe.which is fully appreciated by many individuals small companies, while others have opposed the initiative, This is the reason that this trend ….the necessity of an adult employee has dramatically decreased. If a toddler can work and achieve targets on a daily basis, then the profits of the company will get doubled which paves way to engage similar workers in the company. Moreover when a child starts to work at his early stage of life he will grow up in a responsible environment and gain wide worldly knowledge.For eg...According to a recent survey 50 % of children become entrepreneurs if they have elementary work experience .

Contrastingly , a number of countries have discouraged the different work culture of many progeny in their society. what's more? The developed society opines that education should be the top priority for the little ones more than the vocational knowledge so that they can envision a bright future. Moreover the current technological advancement demands more creativity from the basic concepts which are taught in their education. For instance , a recent study suggests that 80 % of children who choose to study in their early days tend to outperform the experienced professionals in their career.

To conclude, this essay discussed that education of the young children plays a predominant role in shaping their career . When proper education is bestowed into pupils they will definitely emerge victorious.