Inspite of the advances made in agriculture many people around the country still go hungry. Why is this the case and what can be done about this problem

Although there are multiple ways to improve a country's economy,hunger and poverty has been a major barrier in boosting the economy. Despite the enhancement made agriculture , more populace are starving around the globe. This essay will identify the problems with careful consideration and put forth some solutions

On one hand ,though ancient method of farming are replaced by sophisticated machinery, hunger is still prevalent. One of the main reason is Due to the rapid decline in the lineage of farmers as well as new entrants to this profession. To site an example, many descendants of farmers are seeking better opportunities for financial stability and better living conditions.

On the other hand, the process of farming has grown in leaps and bounds, with a negligible effect on mass production. Though the workforce for farming is slowly decreasing, introduction of natural fertilizer and hybrid plants will help in facilitating a better yield. For instance, in states like Andra Pradesh, government has allowed people to cultivate in government lands , there by buying the produce at a nominal cost and significantly, creating employment opportunities.

To conclude, this essay analysed how measures can be taken to eradicate hunger by using conventional methods of farming.