Some people say that now we can see films on our phones and tablets there is no need to go to the cinema. Other say that to be fully enjoyed , Films need to be seen in a cinema

Entertainment has become an inevitable stress buster, while some people are more comfortable in watching movies through hand gadgets, varies some people are still finding enjoyment in Cinemas . The ensuing paragraph of this essay will discuss both views objectively, before arriving at a conclusion.

At a glance, some individuals are delighted to watch movies on gadgets rather through theatre, As it is financially beneficial and time saving one and the current generation are too stingy in spending time and feeling hard to go out so they find this as an alternative one . To cite a shining example Amazon prime is a good platform, where one can avail multiple choice of movies. Adding to that, An yearly subscription of that is quite cheaper than the two tickets of movie on big screen. Therefore watching a film is a compelling preposition for many price conscious and busy professionals.

On Deeper inspection, The cinematic experience on the big screen is far more impressive one than the small screen. Visiting and witnessing a film in a well equipped cinema has its own advantage. The expensive sound systems and visual treat will make a person absorbed into the story.. To substantiate my view, The sound quality and comfortable seat with various camera angle will make us to feel even the subtle element of the movie, Which gives lavish experience to the people and this can only possible in theatres

In conclusion, This essay has apty emphasized that cinema has an edge over hand gadgets and one can have real enjoyment only through cinema.