with the increase in global warming, some may suggest that human race should move to other planets,while others might opine to take measures for the sustenance of or mother Earth. Discuss both sides and give your opinion

The average temperature of the Earth's surface has increased at an alarming rate. This has led to the opinion that human beings should move their residence to some other planets. However, others are of the view that people should implement mechanisms to preserve our home planet. One can see that, the human activities such as combustion of fuels and burning of plastic has been increasing the Earth's natural green house effects.

On the one hand, the advancements in space travelling as well as ongoing projects like Lunar mission would be made it possible to abandon the Earth and start living in martial lands. Rising sea levels and extreme weather conditions hasten our mother Earth on the verge of extinction. So, it is inevitable for human race to find and alternate shelter. But this arouse a question that human activity would be a real threat to other planets as well.

To ponder profoundly, disciplined behaviour of human beings towards the Earth can rescue our planet from extinction. Also, being conservative in the usage of natural resources and declining the usage of harmful products such as plastic - the bottles, bags, and polystyrene wrappings. The tons of plastic waste floated in the water bodies during the Kerala deluge clearly revealed that human activities have damaged the environment.

To conclude, I opine that, providing awareness to human is the need of the hour to save the Mother Nature,Also, the scale of potential impacts is uncertain, hence it is imperative to pursue researches to find an alternate shelter in the coming future.