An increasing number of children are overweight which could result many problem when they grow older. Both the terms of their health and health care costs.

-why do you think so many children are overweight?

-what could be done tosolve this problem

An increasing numbers of children suffer from obesty problem.it is a fact many ways in their children life. Even when they are grow with age, they were suffer from many health problems. In addition, they also give big amount for solve this problem. I will discuss the causes of this problem and solution on upcoming paragraphs.

There are multifarious reasons why the children suffer in overweight problems. Premier league, in fast pace of life children have much stress of homework. Because the schools have give homework to learners in big quantity and they do not give time for physical activity. In addition after Done the study they feel tired and they can sleep and in that way they gain our weight.

There are many reasons for solve this problem if the government should generate rule for all schools to give one hour daily playing time for children so that children do not suffer with overweight problem. Because one hour is sufficient in whole day. In addition the parents are also responsible because the guardians is also picked for studies they always says for sit and doing studies. If the parents think that, the children are playing on ground for one hour daily. So that children do not affect from diseases and even they are cure from many diseases.

In conclusion, every people have their own views. I do not deny any of them. If the parents are thing for children to the playing so that children are safe from many diseases, and overweight has do not affect on children's. Because the playing time, back tissues are loose with sweet.