An increasing number of people are buying what they need online.

What are the advantages and disadvantages for individuals and companies to shopping online?

The way people shop is totally different from what it used to be. More and more individuals purchase what they require from online stores nowadays. There are certainly pros and cons about it which this letter discuss it in more details.

To begin with, online shopping is considered as the quickest and most convenient way of buying the needs. The reason is clear, for companies, the most essential factor to run their business would be a physical place to a store their products. However, provided that they have a website, they are able to turn profits even without a rental property. Besides, they are not obliged to commute distance ways or spend hours and hours in order to find what they are looking for. It can simply be done sitting at home with only a few clicks on the computer or cellphone. It also helps governments to reduce the air pollution caused by my vehicles due to the fact that more people will not leave their homes contrary to the past. As an example, the two major online stores in the US and Iran, cold Amazon and Digikala, not only have been able to make great profits, but also have played a major role in keeping the society in their house and making the purchases from their websites.

Nevertheless, this phenomenon has also drawbacks. Should people want to buy something online, there will be a multitude of websites and the internet, offering what you are trying to obtain. Consequently, the chance of being robbed from fake and illegible websites could be notable. Therefore, so many people still prefer to drive their cars down to the markets. Another point is is specifically about clothes. Many believe that it is quite impossible to make a valuable purchase in clothing section from the sites due to the fact that how one is able to understand whether it suits them or not. Or even they question its material since they cannot touch them. The good example would be pants. In this case, it is clearly a good question that how we can make sure if we are making a reasonable choice?

Finally, the main conclusion to be drawn from this essay hey is that online shopping has transformed the way of buying significantly and has benefited both the shoppers and the business owners. Yet some demerits about it also exist which are are serious point of contention and need to be dealt with.