An increasing number of professionals, such as doctors and teachers, are leaving their own poorer countries to work in developed countries. What are the causes of this problem? What solutions can you suggest?

More and more professionals are going to developed countries by leaving their home country to get more wages.The major causes of this problem is the opportunity to earn more and the viable solution is that their government should encourage them to work for their nation by providing them a good facilities and more pays.

The main causes of this problem is in their poor country they gets less pays for their work and for that same work they gets huge salaries in developed countries because of shortage of professional in their country.So all the doctors and teachers wants to move to foreign nations to get a good looking lifestyles which they can not get in their home country.For example,a research by Delhi University states that from the past twenty years,30 percent of Indian doctors and 40 percent of teachers moved to European countries in the thought of getting luxury lifestyle

The viable solution to this is government should provide free services to them like public transport, health insurance and no tax on income.This step can change their mind to not going to other countries to left their home because if they can save more in the same wages and gets a good services for free then they can stay in their own country.Every individual wants to save more for their family and if they can save more for their future then they did not think about settling in another nation.For Example, a similar initiative by Japan government did in 2001 and after that year there is continuously reduction in the moving of other countries of their people.

In conclusion,despite the fact that less payscale and more taxes by their own country encourage people to move to developed nations is the main causes and it can be easily solved if government took some positive steps like good service without any charge and no taxes on income earned by them.