Increasing the price of petrol is the best way to solve growing traffic and pollution problems.

To what extend do you agree or disagree?

What other measures do you think might be effective?

One of the biggest problem in modern countries is increasing population , whether traffic and pollution are as effect of raising population ,therefor some believe that by increasing the price of petrol can solve this issue ,it is agree that increasing price of petrol is a practical way but there are some useful decision to solving this problem as well.

There is no denying that increasing the price of petrol may not affordable for some people but are there some believe that using their own vehicle are more comfortable and easy access so there are some solution that can government apply for decreasing traffic and pollution ,thus one of the effective solution is providing transportation system and encourage people to use that instead to get on their own car, for getting better result government aught to use renewable energy for their transport system and decreasing air pollution .as we know the main cause of air pollution is burning fossil fuels ,moreover releasing harmful gasses in the atmosphere is harmful environmentally.

Furthermore not only are renewable energy effective for transportation system but also increasing more bus lane in urban and countryside should consider as well ,besides discount one bus and train‘s ticket are more effective for encouraging people for using transportation system ,as an example , new York as a modern city with high population have applied more bus lain and track for reduce traffic and pollution , therefore every day we have seen large number of passenger are travelling in city with no traffic congestion.

In conclusion , government not only can increase the cost of petrol for solving traffic and pollution but also by applying renewable energy and encourage people for using transportation system can be more effective to solve growing traffic and pollution .