Individuals should not be allowed to carry guns as it increases the crime and violence in the society. TO what extent do you agree or disagree,give your own opinion?

It is sometimes argued that inspite of the severe punishments in developed ountries, the number of criminal acts have been on the increase in the ecent years. While a group of people believe that gun carrying should be anned in order to diminishing the crime level, I would argue that I agree with this scheme to a certain extentbut I also believe that it can be used by especial organizations such as police and military service.

There are various reasons why I would discuss that carrying a weapon should be banned in countries. Firstly, it can increase the number of suicides in each society especially in developing countries that people lack the avarage social welfare and are influenced by economic pressures. Secondly, juveniles are more likely to become delinquents in a society in which accessing the weapons is easy and families are always worried about the children's upbringing and their safety. Finally, the number of violant

acts, aggressiveness and savagory will boost. TO support my claim, I can refer to an article having been published in Times magazine,indicates that the number of offenders who commit a crime in specific states of USA in which carrying a gun was legal, was twice more than other states.

On the other hand, gun plays an important role in some careers such as army and police and it is an indispensable element in their work since they can protect themselves against offenders and act oppose criminals. Furthermore, soldiers who are trained to protect the borders of each country should be provided with guns and other war equipment. Besides, it can be an effective tool to threat criminals and cease them from re-offending a crime and controlling the social behaviors such as demonstrations. One particularly salient example of this is the France police who could decrease the criminal acts up to 30%.

In conclusion, in spite of the advantages of carrying a gun in each society, the detrimental effects of it should not be neglected and government authorities should ban the gun usage for ordinary people.