Influence on modern technology on social behaviour. Discuss advantages and disadvantages and own opinion

It is a well-known fact that technology has a major influence on communication and interaction amongst people. Technology has affected the social life and relationships in various ways. Advancement in technology has both disadvantages and disadvantages and in my opinion, advantages outweigh the later.

First and foremost, technology has made our life simpler and convenient. With the use of the internet and telephone, we can connect with our relatives and friends who are living overseas, even if we are not able to meet them personally due to long distances. Secondly, services like Skype, video conferencing etc will help to see each other almost as if meeting personally which in turn creates more possibilities to interact.

Furthermore, technology has helped to create more business possibilities and sources for making more has widely increased.

Also, due to the advancement of technology, even education become more accessible and we can connect with our teachers live and in our comfort zone. Also, it will help to make new friends online and even find new common interest to benefit each other.

However, on the other hand, as we know that ''each coin has two sides'' so as the usage of technology in our life. In spite of so many advantages, there are a few disadvantages which we can't neglect. Due to the advancement of technology, the charm of meeting people in real has been lost. People feel neglected and isolated as people prefer sitting at home and interacting through social media rather than meeting in person.

Hence to conclude, technology has made our life revolutionised in many useful ways in spite of its few disadvantages which we can't neglect.