The internet has brought about many changes into our day to day life Nowadays we are doing things such as mailing contacting banking and communication much faster Do these developments have more advantages than disadvantages

Internet has become as essential part of our life, everything we are using is now connected with internet, therefore, our living style has been changing dramatically. Due to this technology there are many things which we are able to perform in much fast compared to past, like sending e-mails, internet based banking, mobile phones, social networking sites have become tremendously fast and user friendly. In this essay, I will discuss pros and cons of internet based services which we are using quite frequently in our daily routine.

Internet has made our life much easy and there are many positive points, like, first point is performing tasks using internet save huge amount of time. For example, every business house used email which make them to communicate with other in most fastest mode, it takes just few milliseconds to send and receive the email irrespective to distance between the sender and receiver. Secondly, main advantage is flexibility, Internet allow us to connect with the world using at any location and place. Now we can make phone call while traveling on the flight, blue-tooth based music systems installed in the car allows driver to make phone call and navigate the road- route, while driving the car. There scenarios make the our living style change and help us to do the tasks in less time.

On the other side, there are few cons which must be considered, as for every good thing we have to pay something. Therefore, there are few dark points are connected with internet. like, Still internet network is unsafe to keep the data secure and costly for many countries. For and example, recently, facebook admits that they have shared the personal information of their user,with third party company . Moreover, there are many nations where internet is quite expansive, so that is makes make internet services few effective and people are still want to continue with traditional method.

To conclude, This essay had discussed both plus and negative points, but there is long way to go. I hope in future we things will change in more effective ways