It is generally accepted that exercise is good for children and teenagers Therefore physical education and sport should be compulsory for all students in all schools. What do you think?

Daily exercise keeps your body fit and health. Therefore, I agree with the statement for sure think that mandatory physical education and sport in school would be a great decision to enhance the immunity of all age students.

To begin with, in this competitive world, toddlers are compiled to study more and hard. Therefore, they lack the leisure time in which they can relieve their anxiety and stress. Perhaps, if they get some minor free time, technology and social media has take over that space. Due to that, their body is losing immunity and physical strength and impacting with the diseases and obesity. In addition, an increasing number of restaurants and food joints which serve all kinds of junk foods also place a huge role in ruining the health of the children.

On the other hand, compulsory physical education and sport will not only keep them fit but also, increase their inter-personal relationship with their friends and classmates. Their bonding with each other will become strong and trustful. This change will keep their mind fresh which can be helpful in their studies and rise their scores and performance. For instance, if a child is mostly eating unhealthy food like burgers, pizza, sandwiches, etcetera will start avoiding this type of cuisine by learning its effects on the human body in the physical education.

To summarize, I strongly support the idea of making the physical exercise and sports obligatory in primary and secondary learning institutions because this can benefit the child’s natural growth and keep them away from the sickness.