It is a natural process for animal species to become extinct (e.g. Dinosaurs, dodos …) There is no reason why people should try to prevent this from happening.

Do you agree or disagree?

Whether animal species to become extinct ignites a heated debate. Some people claim that natural processes exert detrimental impacts on the living of animals and wreak havoc on their health. Nevertheless, others cling to that humans are the main reason cripple animals. I partly advocate this opinion for the following grounds.

On the one hand, natural section evolution takes tolls on animals. Notwithstanding that genetic structures are not appropriate, evolution development can put the life of the animal in jeopardy, even removed them from the world. It is an indisputable fact that global warming and climate change put rare animals on the verge of collapse. By dint of the ice melting, the sea level rises to wipe out habitats of some species. On account of chief among causes of global warming are human activities, humans must be to blame for animal destruction. It is obvious that agricultural activities like the use of pesticides or fertilizers are the culprit of death in animals increase. It is undeniable that a number of people's rampant poaching and trafficking put species in peril.

Therefore, humans must try to find as many solutions as possible. Heavy punishment for illegal hunters not only does minimizing wildlife crime but can be controlled seduced into social evils. Humans must restore habitats like zoos, sanctuaries to take care of neglected animals. Each people should boost and change awareness.

By way of conclusion, I reaffirm my position that nature just plays a small role, while humans are the primary contributes to animals' disappearance. Therefore, humans should join hands to preserve animals as soon as possible.